Sat, 19 Jun | Online Workshop

A Workshop on Firdaria

This workshop is to back up the book, "Firdaria - Periods of Life" to help the students understand the practical usage of Firdaria. There are a few modifications in the methods of calculation of the distribution periods besides including the Nodes in distribution periods.
A Workshop on Firdaria

Time & Location

19 Jun, 9:00 pm IST – 20 Jun, 11:30 pm IST
Online Workshop

About the Event

This workshop lays the learning foundation of the Persian time-lord technique Firdãriã in both theoretical and practical framework. This workshop presents a modified version of Firdãriã in terms of participation (sub-Fardãrs) periods and ruling years of the participating planets. All the charts are calculated using the sidereal zodiac and the whole sign houses. However, this technique can be worked with the tropical zodiac. Pre-requisites are the basic knowledge of planets, signs, houses and aspects. Anyone who is familiar with this idea can register for this workshop. The registration is limited to 20 people. This workshop will be recorded and will be posted for sale on www.theabverdict.com.

[IST: 21.00, BST: 16.30, CEST: 17.30, PDT: 8.30, EDT: 11.30, MDT: 9.30, CDT: 10.30]

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Welcome to Firdaria Workshop
    $8
    $8
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event